Bookmark and Share
The Pension Office will be closed on the following dates in observance of the following holidays:

Please click on the year below to expand and see the office holidays.


2017 PENSION OFFICE HOLIDAY CLOSING DATES

STATE OF DELAWARE
2017 Holidays
In accordance with Title 1, Chapter 5, §501, Delaware Code, as amended, the following are legal holidays in the State of Delaware for Calendar Year 2017:
     
New Years Day January 2 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16 Monday
Good Friday April 14 Friday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Veterans Day November 10 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 24 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday