Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Delaware.gov logo

State of Delaware Office of Pensions

Office Closings

The Pension Office will be closed on the following dates in observance of the following holidays:

Please click below to expand and see the office holidays.


2023 PENSION OFFICE HOLIDAY CLOSING DATES

STATE OF DELAWARE
2023 Holidays
In accordance with Title 1, Chapter 5, §501, Delaware Code, as amended, the following are legal holidays in the State of Delaware for Calendar Year 2023:
     
New Years Day January 2 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16 Monday
Good Friday April 7 Friday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Juneteenth June 19 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Veterans Day November 10 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 24 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday
Retiree
Member Login
State Employees' Pension
Summary Plan Description

To access and pay for the training online please visit: The Delaware Safety Council
Enter Retirees' discount code and pay $12.

This training is for retirees only in the State Employees’, Judicial, Old State Police and New State Police Pension Plans and is not intended for family members.
Contact Delaware Safety Council for Questions at:
(302) 276-0660

Anonymous Fraud Reporting Hotline
Pension
Calculators
Office
Closings
Customer Service
Survey
Delaware Office of Pensions Logo
State of Delaware Office of Pensions
McArdle Building, 860 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite #1
Dover, DE 19904-2402
Toll Free: (800) 722-7300, Local: (302) 739-4208
SLC 570A
Home | Contact | Site Map | Translate


+